TOP
Image Alt

Free Travel Webinars

Things are starting to heat up for 2022! Learn all about our upcoming escorted Hawai‘i groups from the comfort of your home or office with a Free Travel Webinar!

Cambodia, Charms of the Mekong

AMA WATERWAYS

Meet Richard Bravo, Business Development Manager and learn about our European & Southeast Asia River Cruises.

PART 1:
March 8th, Monday

12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

PART 2:
March 10th, Wednesday

12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

2021 Collette Tours to Europe, Asia, and More

COLLETTE TOURS

WHEN

Mar 15 (Mon) & Mar 17 (Wed)
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

WHAT

Meet David Cook, Regional Director of Sales, and learn about our Worldwide Escorted Land Tours.

Oceania Cruises, Riviera Ship

OCEANIA CRUISES

WHEN

Mar 22 (Mon) & Mar 24 (Wed)
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

WHAT

Meet Kari Roach, Director of Sales, and learn about our Worldwide Luxury Cruises.

Festive Season on the Romantic Rhine

AVALON WATERWAYS

WHEN

Mar 29 (Mon) & Mar 31 (Wed)
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

WHAT

Meet Karen Wong, Business Development Manager, and learn about our European & Southeast Asia River Cruises.

Alaska Glacier Bay

NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINES

Meet Thomas Cheng, Regional Sales & Marketing Manager, and learn about Worldwide “Free-Style” Cruising.

April 5th, Monday
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm
Explore Alaska with Non-Stop Travel and Norwegian Cruise Line

April 7th, Wednesday
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm
Explore Europe & Tahiti with Non-Stop Travel and Norwegian Cruise Line

April 9th, Friday
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm
Explore Japan and Canada with Non-Stop Travel and Norwegian Cruise Line

Douro River, Europe

GLOBUS: EUROPE & OBERAMMERGAU

WHEN

Apr 12 (Mon) & Apr 14 (Wed)
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

WHAT

Meet Karen Wong, Business Development Manager, and learn about our European Escorted Land Tours.

Yosemite Valley, USA, Globus Tours

GLOBUS: USA & CANADA

WHEN

Apr 19 (Mon) & Apr 21 (Wed)
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

WHAT

Meet Karen Wong, Business Development Manager, and learn about our USA & Canada Escorted Land Tours.

Grand Heart of Europe Tours

IMAGE TOURS

WHEN

Apr 26 (Mon) & Apr 28 (Wed)
12:00 noon – 12:45 pm

WHAT

Meet Justin Osbon, Sales Manager, and learn about our European Escorted Land Tours.